Speakers for 2020 (God Willing)

Lord's Day Mininisters are as advertised below

 

2020

 

(All speakers have been cancelled until the end of COVID-19 social islolation)

 

 

Sunday 7th June, Mr Ben Saunders (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 14th June, Mr Howard Sayers (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 21st June, Mr Graham Chewter (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 28th June, Mr Philip Laver (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 5th July, Mr Tim Hemington (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 12th July, Mr Richard Brooks (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 19th July, Mr Fabio Silva (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 26th July, Mr Fabio Silva (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 2nd August, Mr Clive Langston (am) Mr Luke Field (pm)

 

Sunday 9th August, Mr Norman Hopkins (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 16th August, Mr Francis Bates (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 23rd August, Mr John Roberts (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 30th August, Mr Abe Thomas (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 6th September, Mr Basil Howlett (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 13th September, Mr Howard Sayers (both am & pm services)